Southern California Notary Classes

Where we can't wait to share our notary knowledge with you !

Home
CLASS DATES
Contact Us
Total fees to renew
$74.95 State approved notary class
How long does it take?
Do I qualify?
Signing agent course
Cancel/reschedule policy
Private instruction
FAQ

                                               *CLASS CANCELLATION/RESCHEDULING POLICY AND

                                  3 HOUR REFRESHER COURSE REQUIREMENTS

                               Like all notary companies, we have a cancellation/rescheduling policy.  

 

 

*CANCELLATION/RESCHEDULING POLICY

All sales are final. There are NO class cancellations and NO returns permitted. You may reschedule a class without

penalty 10 days or more prior to your current scheduled class date. Rescheduling within 10 days of the class date will

result in a $40 rescheduling fee. No shows will not be refunded for any reason and will be subject to a full class fee

for rescheduling. Students will only be allowed to rescheduling one time. On the 2nd rescheduling request the full class fee

of $74.95 will be charged again.  Policies are subject to change at anytime.

ALL CLASS CANCELLATIONS MUST BE DONE BY E- MAIL

  

 

*3 HOUR CLASS REQUIREMENTS If you have selected to attend our 3 hour notary

refresher course. It is important to realize that we have no way of verifying your eligibility to attend a 3

hour notary refresher course. If you are a brand new notary for the State of California or your current

notary commission has already expired you are NOT eligible to take this class. If you take the 3 hour notary

refresher course without being eligible the State will deny your commission and will require you to take the 6

hour notary class. We will NOT refund you for the 3 hour class for any reason! You will be required to pay the

full 6 hour notary class price at that time. PLEASE DO NOT REGISTER FOR THE 3 HOUR CLASS IF YOU ARE

NOT ELIGIBLE! You must arrive to the 3 hour course by 8:30 AM for registration. Anyone arriving after 9 AM

will not be allowed into the class and will be required to reschedule at an additional fee.

(Please refer to our reschedule/cancellation policy above)

 

The Secretary of State made it mandatory, that you must not miss ANY portion of the notary class to get full credit.

We are sorry, but if you are late to class or do not have the proper ID, you will not be admitted for any reason due to California

State regulations and you will not receive a refund. All sales are final.